Page 1 of 2  > >>


"This special section of Applied Psychology: Health and Well-Being brings together four original articles (...)



IAAP members will soon be asked to elect the new IAAP President-Elect, with internet voting to take place beginning in May.  Two candidates have been duly nominated and certified to appear on the ballot: Elizabeth Nair and Christine Roland-Levy.  Information about both candidates is available in the linked pages below.

Each eligible voter will receive an email invitation to cast a ballot, and online votes will be received between May 5 and June 5.

The winner of the election will take office at the conclusion of the ICAP in Paris on July 13, serving as President-Elect through the close of ICAP 2018 in Montreal, then as President until 2022, and then as Past-President until 2026.


Milton D. Hakel, Ph.D, Secretary General IAAP



President Elect candidates

- Candidate Elizabeth Nair
- Candidate Christine Roland-Levy

Secretary General candidates

- Candidate Buxin Han
- Candidate Lyn Littlefield

Treasurer candidates

- Candidate James Bray
- Candidate Lourdes Munduate


The Secretary General and the Treasurer are elected by the Board of Directors members during the meeting in Paris scheduled during the 2014 ICAP July 8-13th. Voting is conducted using the Runnoff Voting System which is also known as the Voting System in Single Seat Elections.

Previous page: Book discounts